skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17 -
Tri-Cities
HAPO Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
6:45 PM PDT
Sat Sep 18 -
Tri-Cities
HAPO Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
8:45 AM PDT
Sat Sep 18 -
Seattle
HAPO Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
6:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Vancouver, WA
HAPO Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
9:45 AM PDT
Fri Sep 24 -
Las Vegas
County Ice Center, Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
5:15 PM MDT
Sat Sep 25 -
Hyland Hills
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
7:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Hyland Hills
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
4:15 PM MDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Las Vegas
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
7:30 PM MDT
Fri Oct 8 -
@ Idaho Steelheads
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA
7:15 PM MDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Idaho Steelheads
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
12:45 PM MDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Idaho Steelheads
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
2:15 PM MDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Idaho Steelheads
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
7:45 AM MDT
Fri Dec 17 -
Spokane 12U
Spokane, WA, USA
5:45 PM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
Spokane 12U
Spokane, WA, USA
8:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
Spokane 12U
Spokane, WA, USA
2:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
Spokane 12U
Spokane, WA, USA
9:15 AM PST