skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18
W
Ogden
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 23
L
Provo Polar Bears
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
Idaho Falls Eagles
3200 S, Decker Lake Dr, West Valley City, UT 84119, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
T
Idaho Falls Eagles
3200 S, Decker Lake Dr, West Valley City, UT 84119, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
@ Ogden Mustangs
Weber County Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
T
@ Salt Lake Lightning
645 S, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84108, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
T
Park City Ice Miners
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
@ DU
861 Maroon Creek Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Pikes Peak Catamounts
861 Maroon Creek Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
T
@ Boulder
861 Maroon Creek Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
@ Arvada
861 Maroon Creek Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
@ Salt Lake Lightning
861 Maroon Creek Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Park City Ice Miners D1
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6 -
Salt Lake Lightning
5353 W 3100 S, West Valley City, UT 84120, USA
8:30 AM MDT
Sat Nov 6
L
Salt Lake Lightning
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
L
Salt Lake Lightning
3200 S, Decker Lake Dr, West Valley City, UT 84119, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
@ Park City Ice Miners
600 Gillmor Way, Park City, UT 84060, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Provo Predators
100 N Seven Peaks Blvd, Provo, UT 84606, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Salt Lake Lightning
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Las Vegas Storm
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - Arena 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
Jr Ducks
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - Arena 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Vegas Jr Golden Knights
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - Arena 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Las Vegas Ice Warriors
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Salt Lake Lightning
645 Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84108, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Vegas Jr Golden Knights
100 N Seven Peaks Blvd, Provo, UT 84606, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Durango Ice Devils
100 N Seven Peaks Blvd, Provo, UT 84606, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Provo Predators
645 Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84108, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 17 -
Salt Lake Lightning
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - NHL Rink
1:00 PM PST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Vegas Jr Golden Knights
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - NHL Rink
8:05 PM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Santa Clarita Flyers
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Rink B
6:40 PM PST