skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Oval Dawgs 14U Travel
Utah Olympic Oval, Cougar Lane, Kearns, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
T
@ Park City Ice Miners 14U Trave
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Idaho Falls Eagles 14U
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Park City Ice Miners 14U Trave
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25 -
Idaho Falls Eagles 14U
County Ice Center, Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Ogden Jr Mustangs 14U Travel
Weber County Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
Ogden Jr Mustangs 14U Travel
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
T
@ Oval Dawgs 14U Travel
Utah Olympic Oval, Cougar Lane, Kearns, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
T
Boise Jr Steelheads 14U
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
Boise Jr Steelheads 14U
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
Park City Ice Miners 14U Trave
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
@ Aspen Leafs 14U
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
CSAHA Tigers 14U
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
DCC 14U
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Arapahoe Warriors Navy 14U
Aspen Ice Garden, West Hyman Avenue, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
@ Park City Ice Miners 14U Trave
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
L
@ Salt Lake Lightning 14U
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ Jackson Hole Moose 14U
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
@ Salt Lake Lightning 14U
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12 -
Cache Valley Jr Aggies 14U
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
8:30 AM MST
Fri Nov 18
W
Ice Pilots Select 14U
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ Teton Cutthroats 14U
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
Sun Valley Suns 14U
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
@ Boise Jr Steelheads 14U
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 2 -
Arizona Jr Sun Devils 14U
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA - North
1:40 PM MST
Fri Dec 2 -
@ Orange County HC 14U
Utah Olympic Oval, Cougar Lane, Kearns, UT, USA
9:20 PM MST
Sat Dec 3 -
Oval Dawgs 14U Travel
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA - North
3:20 PM MST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ Vegas Jr Golden Knights 14U
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA - South
11:10 AM MST
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Littleton Hawks Black 14U
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Sheet 1
2:30 PM PST
Fri Dec 9 -
Vegas Jr Golden Knights 14U
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Sheet 1
7:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Las Vegas Storm 14U
City National Arena, South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA - Sheet B
11:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 17 -
Ogden Jr Mustangs 14U Travel
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
1:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 11 -
Oval Dawgs 14U Travel
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
8:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Park City Ice Miners 14U Trave
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
5:45 PM MST