skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 2
L
CDA Hockey Academy
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Eagles
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
@ Mountain Select 14UAA
Aspen Ice Garden, West Hyman Avenue, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Colorado Springs Tigers 14UAA
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
T
Mountain Select 14UAA
Lewis Ice Arena, Maroon Creek Road, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
@ Colorado Springs Tigers 14UAA
Aspen Ice Garden, West Hyman Avenue, Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
NW Admirals 14UAA
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
@ Sno-King Thunderbirds 14UAA
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
@ Sno-King Jr Thinderbirds 14UAA
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Sno-King Jr Thunderbirds A3
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5 -
Utah Golden Eagles
County Ice Center, Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
8:45 AM MDT
Fri Nov 5 -
CDA Hockey Academy
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
1:45 PM MDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Park City Ice Miners
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
1:15 PM MDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Idaho Jr. Steelheads 14UAA
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
9:15 PM MDT
Fri Nov 12 -
Las Vegas Storm
County Ice Center, Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
5:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 13 -
Las Vegas Storm
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
10:00 AM MST
Thu Nov 18 -
@ Park City Ice Miners
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
7:30 PM MST
Thu Nov 25 -
Santa Clarita Flyers AA1
Las Vegas Ice Center, West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA - South
10:35 AM PST
Thu Nov 25 -
@ Tri-City Jr. Americans 14UAA
Pepsi Ice Arena, North Rancho Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
8:25 PM PST
Fri Nov 26 -
@ Alaska Valley Thunder 14UAA
Las Vegas Ice Center, West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA - North
5:20 PM PST
Sat Nov 27 -
Santa Clarita Flyers 14UAA2
Pepsi Ice Arena, North Rancho Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA
1:15 PM PST
Fri Dec 3 -
AHU Silver 14UAA
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
1:50 PM MST
Fri Dec 3 -
@ AHU West 14UAA
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA - South Rink
9:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
Utah Golden Eagles
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
4:15 PM MST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Treasure State Royals 14UAA
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA - North Rink
8:00 AM MST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Spokane Jr. Chiefs
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
2:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Spokane Jr. Chiefs
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
8:45 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ CDA Hockey Academy
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
5:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Portland Jr. Winterhawks
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
9:45 AM PST
Fri Jan 7 -
Utah Golden Eagles
County Ice Center, Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
5:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 8 -
Las Vegas Storm
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
10:00 AM MST
Sun Jan 9 -
Park City Ice Miners
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
10:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Team Montana 14UAA
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
8:15 AM MST
Sat Jan 15 -
Jackson Hole Moose 14UAA
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
4:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Hyland Hills Jaguars 14UAA
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
1:30 PM MST
Sun Jan 16 -
California Goldrush 14UAA
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA - West
9:15 PM MST
Thu Jan 20 -
@ Park City Ice Miners
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA
7:30 PM MST
Thu Jan 27 -
@ Utah Golden Eagles
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 6 -
Park City Ice Miners
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
10:00 AM PST
Thu Feb 10 -
@ Utah Golden Eagles
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
7:00 PM MST